Home Page

Local Governing Body


Local Governing Body


Miss C Blaney - Parent governor (Chair of Governors)

Mrs L. Martyn-Uglow - Co-opted Community Governor 

Mrs A Billing - Parent Governor

Mrs R Ellacott - Co-opted Community Governor

Mrs K Mabbley - Staff Governor

Mr. D. Blaney - Co-opted Community Governor

Mr A Fugill - Head Teacher /Staff Governor

Miss A Ritchie - Class Teacher/Staff Governor


Mrs D Stoneman - Clerk to Governors